Skip to main content

Contact Us


Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday. You may also check our FAQ page for helpful information. 

TPS Customer Relations, Permits, & Lost and Found

Office:

80 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-7275
Fax: (706) 583-0680

Directions: We are located on the first floor of Joe Frank Harris Commons.


Karey Kazemi
TPS Customer Relations Manager
parking@uga.edu 
(706) 542-7275

Nick Adcock
TPS Customer Relations Associate
parking@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Parking Services

Blaine Van Note
Parking Projects and Events Manager
bvn@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tysen deDufour
Parking Deck and Compliance Manager
tysen.dedufour@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275


Transit Services

General Information, Schedule, and Service Information

Phone:(706) 369-6221
Fax: (706) 369-6229

Office:

University of Georgia Campus Transit System
2505 Riverbend Rd.
Athens, GA 30602-5870

After normal business hours: Call the main office line at (706) 369-6221. If no answer, in an emergency call the University Police at (706) 542-2200.

 

Jeff Arthur
TPS Safety and Compliance Manager
jeff.arthur@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

Mike Cosby
Transit Maintenance and Operations Manager
Mike416@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221


Paratransit Services

Suzanne Ruggiers
Paratransit Manager
Suzanne.Ruggiers@uga.edu
(706) 369-5991


Charter Services

Katie Scoggins
Event Planner
katiecg@uga.edu
(706) 542-0036 


Parking Events

Andy Graff
Event Planner
agraff@uga.edu
(706) 542-4775


Additional Contacts

Todd Berven
Director – TPS
todd.berven@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tim Cearley
Associate Director – TPS
tim.c@uga.edu
(706) 542-7727

Parking Feedback Forms

Transportation Feedback Forms

Other Forms