Skip to main content

Contact Us


Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday. You may also check our FAQ page for helpful information. 

TPS Customer Relations, Permits, & Lost and Found

Office:

30 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-7275
Fax: (706) 583-0680

Directions: We are located in Tate Plaza, next to the UGA Bookstore and behind the ATMs. The location’s proximity to the Tate bus stop also makes it easy for customers to access via UGA Campus Transit.


Karey Kazemi
TPS Customer Relations Manager
parking@uga.edu 
(706) 542-7275

Nick Adcock
TPS Customer Relations Associate
parking@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Ashley Puckett
TPS Customer Relations Associate
parking@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Parking Administration


Blaine Van Note
Parking Projects and Events Manager
bvn@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tysen deDufour
Parking Deck and Compliance Manager
tysen.dedufour@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Transportation

General Information, Schedule, and Service Information

Phone:(706) 369-6221
Fax: (706) 369-6229

Office:

University of Georgia Campus Transit System
2505 Riverbend Rd.
Athens, GA 30602-5870

After normal business hours: Call the main office line at (706) 369-6221. If no answer, in an emergency call the University Police at (706) 542-2200.


Jeff Arthur
Transit Operations Manager
jeff.arthur@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

Mike Cosby
Transit Maintenance Manager
Mike416@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

David Tollett
Transit Training and Hiring Manager
dtollett@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

Paratransit Services

Katrina LaSalle
Paratransit Coordinator
oglesby1@uga.edu
(706) 369-5991


Charter Services

Katie Scoggins
Event Planner
katiecg@uga.edu
(706) 542-0036 


Parking Events

Andy Graff
Event Planner
agraff@uga.edu
(706) 542-4775


Additional Contacts

Todd Berven
Director – TPS
todd.berven@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tim Cearley
Associate Director – TPS
tim.c@uga.edu
(706) 542-7727