Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday. You may also check our FAQ page for helpful information.

Jump To:

TPS Customer Relations TPS Administrative Team Feedback Forms

TPS Customer Relations, Permits and Lost & Found

Office:

80 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-7275
Fax: (706) 583-0680

Directions: We are located on the first floor of Joe Frank Harris Commons.


TPS Administrative Team

Parking Services

Karey Kazemi
TPS Customer Relations Manager
parking@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Blaine Van Note
Parking Projects and Events Manager
bvn@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tysen deDufour
Parking Facilities and Infrastructure Manager
tysen.dedufour@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Gary Peters
Parking Compliance and Materials Manager
gwpeters@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Transit Services

General Information, Schedule, and Service Information
Phone:(706) 369-6221
Fax: (706) 369-6229

Office:
University of Georgia Campus Transit System
2505 Riverbend Rd.
Athens, GA 30602-5870

After normal business hours: Call the main office line at (706) 369-6221. If no answer, in an emergency call the University Police at (706) 542-2200.

Jeff Arthur
TPS Safety and Compliance Manager
jeff.arthur@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

Mike Cosby
Transit Maintenance and Operations Manager
Mike416@uga.edu
(706) 369-6221

Paratransit Services

Suzanne Ruggiers
Paratransit Manager
Suzanne.Ruggiers@uga.edu
(706) 369-5991

Office:
West Deck – 5th floor office
146 East Cloverhurst Avenue
Athens, GA 30605

Charter Services

Katie Scoggins
Event Planner
katiecg@uga.edu
(706) 542-0036

Parking Events

Andy Graff
Event Planner
agraff@uga.edu
(706) 542-4775

Additional Contacts

Todd Berven
Director – TPS
todd.berven@uga.edu
(706) 542-7275

Tim Cearley
Associate Director – TPS
tim.c@uga.edu
(706) 542-7727


Feedback Forms

Parking Feedback Forms

Transportation Feedback Forms

Other Forms

A full suite of parking services

Register for permits, view your permits, pay a citation or get support for your account.

Apply for a Permit All Parking Services